CMR People

Name Title E-mail Building and room Ph. Unit
Jan Henrik Ardenkjær-Larsen Jan Henrik Ardenkjær-LarsenHead of Sections, Professorjhar@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 126+45 45 25 39 18DTU Health Tech
Frodi Gregersen Frodi GregersenPhD studentfgre@dtu.dkBld. 349, room xxDTU Health Tech
Christine Pepke Gunnarsson Christine Pepke GunnarssonPhD studentcpepe@dtu.dkBld. 349, room xDTU Health Tech
Lars G.  Hanson Lars G. HansonAssociate Professorlghan@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 118+45 45 25 36 86DTU Health Tech
Signe Rømer Holm Signe Rømer HolmCenter Administratorsirho@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 124+45 45 25 39 09DTU Health Tech
Søren Jakobsen Søren Jakobsensorjak@dtu.dkDTU Health Tech
Pernille Rose Jensen Pernille Rose JensenAssociate Professorperoje@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 120+45 45 25 36 88DTU Health Tech
Magnus Karlsson Magnus KarlssonSenior Researchermkarls@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 114+45 45 25 36 77DTU Health Tech
Sotirios Katsikis Sotirios KatsikisPostdocsotka@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 110DTU Health Tech
Jan Kilund Jan KilundIngeniørassistentjkilund@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 125+45 45 25 36 18DTU Health Tech
http://www.cmr.healthtech.dtu.dk/people
25 JANUARY 2020