Magnetic Resonance Section

Name Title E-mail Building and room Ph. Unit
Andrea Capozzi Andrea CapozziAssistant Professorandcapo@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 110DTU Health Tech
Hans Magnus Henrik Lundell Hans Magnus Henrik LundellAssociate Professorhmag@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 130DTU Health Tech
Mathilde Hauge Lerche Mathilde Hauge LercheGroup leader, Associate Professormhauler@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 118+45 45 25 36 86DTU Health Tech
Kirstine Berg-Sørensen Kirstine Berg-SørensenGroupleader, Associate Professorkibs@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 106+45 22 27 58 68DTU Health Tech
Pernille Rose Jensen Pernille Rose JensenGroupleader, Associate Professorperoje@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 120+45 45 25 36 88DTU Health Tech
Lars P Grüner Hanson Lars P Grüner HansonGroupleader, Associate Professorlghan@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 118+45 45 25 36 86DTU Health Tech
Søren Jakobsen Søren JakobsenGuestsorjak@dtu.dkDTU Health Tech
Jan Henrik Ardenkjær-Larsen Jan Henrik Ardenkjær-LarsenHead of Department, Professorjhar@dtu.dkBld. 345B, room 050+45 40 27 27 75DTU Health Tech
Axel Thielscher Axel ThielscherHead of Section, Professoraxthi@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 122+45 45 25 53 13DTU Health Tech
Jan Poul Kilund Jan Poul KilundIngeniørassistentjkilund@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 125+45 45 25 36 18DTU Health Tech