Magnetic Resonance Section

Name Title E-mail Building and room Ph. Unit
Ditte Bentsen Christensen Ditte Bentsen ChristensenPh.d.-studerendedbench@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 126DTU Health Tech
Andrea Capozzi Andrea CapozziAssistant Professorandcapo@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 110DTU Health Tech
Hans Magnus Henrik Lundell Hans Magnus Henrik LundellAssociate Professorhmag@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 130DTU Health Tech
Mathilde Hauge Lerche Mathilde Hauge LercheGroup leader, Associate Professormhauler@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 118+45 45 25 36 86DTU Health Tech
Lars G.  Hanson Lars G. HansonGroupleader, Associate Professorlghan@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 118+45 45 25 36 86DTU Health Tech
Kirstine Berg-Sørensen Kirstine Berg-SørensenGroupleader, Associate Professorkibs@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 106+45 22 27 58 68DTU Health Tech
Pernille Rose Jensen Pernille Rose JensenGroupleader, Associate Professorperoje@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 120+45 45 25 36 88DTU Health Tech
Søren Jakobsen Søren JakobsenGuestsorjak@dtu.dkDTU Health Tech
Jan Henrik Ardenkjær-Larsen Jan Henrik Ardenkjær-LarsenHead of Department, Professorjhar@dtu.dkBld. 345B, room 050+45 45 25 57 57DTU Health Tech
Axel Thielscher Axel ThielscherHead of Section, Professoraxthi@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 122+45 45 25 53 13DTU Health Tech