Magnetic Resonance Section

Name Title E-mail Building and room Ph. Unit
Jan Henrik Ardenkjær-Larsen Jan Henrik Ardenkjær-LarsenHead of Section, Professorjhar@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 126+45 45 25 39 18DTU Health Tech
Kirstine Berg-Sørensen Kirstine Berg-SørensenAssociate Professorkibs@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 106+45 22 27 58 68DTU Health Tech
Peter Bodin Peter BodinSenior Project Officerpbodin@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 130DTU Health Tech
Fang Cao Fang CaoPostdocfancao@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 001DTU Health Tech
Andrea Capozzi Andrea CapozziPostdocandcapo@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 110DTU Health Tech
Stefano Cerri Stefano CerriPhD studentstce@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 026DTU Health Tech
Ditte Bentsen Christensen Ditte Bentsen Christensendbench@dtu.dkDTU Health Tech
Maria Drakaki Maria DrakakiPhD studentmadra@dtu.dkBld. 349, room xDTU Health Tech
Hasan Hüseyin Eroglu Hasan Hüseyin Erogluhhyer@dtu.dkDTU Health Tech
Anne Frahm Anne FrahmPhD studentafrahm@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 116+45 45 25 53 16DTU Health Tech
Frodi Gregersen Frodi GregersenPhD studentfgre@dtu.dkBld. 349, room xxDTU Health Tech
Gerða Björk Grimnisdóttir Gerða Björk GrimnisdóttirPostdocgbjgr@dtu.dkDTU Health Tech
Christine Pepke Gunnarsson Christine Pepke GunnarssonPhD studentcpepe@dtu.dkBld. 349, room xDTU Health Tech
Lars G.  Hanson Lars G. HansonAssociate Professorlghan@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 118+45 45 25 36 86DTU Health Tech
Seyedsina Hosseini Seyedsina Hosseiniseyho@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 108DTU Health Tech
Anne Egholm Høgh Anne Egholm HøghSenior Officeraepe@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 116+45 28 11 91 53DTU Health Tech
Søren Jakobsen Søren JakobsenGuestsorjak@dtu.dkDTU Health Tech
Pernille Rose Jensen Pernille Rose JensenAssociate Professorperoje@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 120+45 45 25 36 88DTU Health Tech
Koen Van Leemput Koen Van LeemputGroupleader, Professorkvle@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 124+45 45 25 52 95DTU Health Tech
Maria Ines Ferraz Meyer Maria Ines Ferraz MeyerPhD studentmifm@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 026+45 45 25 34 34DTU Health Tech
Axel Thielscher Axel ThielscherAssociate Professoraxthi@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 118+45 45 25 53 13DTU Health Tech
Ke-Chuan Wang Ke-Chuan WangPostdockcwan@dtu.dkBld. 349, room xxDTU Health Tech
Wenjun Wang Wenjun WangPhD studentwewan@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 349, room 132+45 45 25 53 15DTU Electrical Engineering
Yupeng Zhao Yupeng ZhaoPhD studentyupzh@dtu.dkDTU Health Tech
Magnus Karlsson Magnus KarlssonSenior Researchermkarls@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 114+45 45 25 36 77DTU Health Tech
Sotirios Katsikis Sotirios KatsikisPostdocsotka@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 110DTU Health Tech
Jan Kilund Jan KilundIngeniørassistentjkilund@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 125+45 45 25 36 18DTU Health Tech
Christian Kjeldsen Christian KjeldsenPostdocchkje@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 207DTU Chemistry
Malte Laustsen Malte LaustsenPhD studentmallau@dtu.dkBld. 349, room xDTU Health Tech
Mathilde Hauge Lerche Mathilde Hauge LercheSenior Researchermhauler@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 114+45 45 25 36 76DTU Health Tech
Chiara Mauri Chiara MauriPhD studentcmau@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 026DTU Health Tech
Axel Morgenstjerne Axel MorgenstjerneSpecialkonsulentaxmo@dtu.dkDTU Health Tech
Majken Lerche Møller Majken Lerche MøllerExecutive Assistance and Communicationmlmo@dtu.dkBld. 345C, room 016+45 45 25 67 37DTU Health Tech
Jonathan Scharff Nielsen Jonathan Scharff NielsenPhD studentjosni@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 026+45 45 25 34 22DTU Health Tech
Maria Niora Maria NioraPhD studentmarnio@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 024DTU Health Tech
Rie Beck Olin Rie Beck OlinPostdocrbeha@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 130DTU Health Tech
Christoffer Olsson Christoffer OlssonPostdocchrols@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 108DTU Health Tech
Saket Patel Saket PatelPostdocsakpate@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 108DTU Health Tech
Esben Thade Petersen Esben Thade PetersenAssociate Professoretpe@dtu.dkBld. 349, room xDTU Health Tech
Sveinn Pálsson Sveinn PálssonPhD studentsvpa@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 026DTU Health Tech
Sofie Rahbek Sofie RahbekPhD studentsorah@dtu.dkBld. 349, room xDTU Health Tech
Juan Diego Sanchez Juan Diego SanchezResearcherjdsanch@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 132+45 45 25 53 14DTU Health Tech
Joachim Møllesøe Vinther Joachim Møllesøe VintherSpecial consultant / Research engineerjomq@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 106DTU Health Tech
https://www.cmr.healthtech.dtu.dk/people?dtulistid=DTU%20Healthtech-39183&fr=1&mr=100&qt=DtuPersonQuery&types=employee,guest
26 JANUARY 2021