Magnetic Resonance Section

Name Title E-mail Building and room Ph. Unit
Ditte Bentsen Christensen Ditte Bentsen Christensendbench@dtu.dkDTU Health Tech
Seyedsina Hosseini Seyedsina Hosseiniseyho@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 108DTU Health Tech
Hasan Hüseyin Eroglu Hasan Hüseyin Erogluhhyer@dtu.dkDTU Health Tech
Esben Thade Petersen Esben Thade PetersenAssociate Professoretpe@dtu.dkBld. 349, room xDTU Health Tech
Pernille Rose Jensen Pernille Rose JensenAssociate Professorperoje@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 120+45 45 25 36 88DTU Health Tech
Kirstine Berg-Sørensen Kirstine Berg-SørensenAssociate Professorkibs@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 106+45 22 27 58 68DTU Health Tech
Lars G.  Hanson Lars G. HansonAssociate Professorlghan@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 118+45 45 25 36 86DTU Health Tech
Axel Thielscher Axel ThielscherAssociate Professoraxthi@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 118+45 45 25 53 13DTU Health Tech
Majken Lerche Møller Majken Lerche MøllerExecutive Assistance and Communicationmlmo@dtu.dkBld. 345C, room 016+45 45 25 67 37DTU Health Tech
Koen Van Leemput Koen Van LeemputGroupleader, Professorkvle@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 124+45 45 25 52 95DTU Health Tech
https://www.cmr.healthtech.dtu.dk/people?descending=False&dtulistid=DTU%20Healthtech-39183&fr=1&mr=10&qt=DtuPersonQuery&sorton=titleEn&types=employee,guest
26 JANUARY 2021