CMR People

Name Title E-mail Building and room Ph. Unit
Signe Rømer Holm Signe Rømer HolmCenter Administratorsirho@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 124+45 45 25 39 09DTU Health Tech
Søren Jakobsen Søren Jakobsensorjak@dtu.dkDTU Health Tech
Pernille Rose Jensen Pernille Rose JensenAssociate Professorperoje@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 120+45 45 25 36 88DTU Health Tech
Magnus Karlsson Magnus KarlssonSenior Researchermkarls@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 114+45 45 25 36 77DTU Health Tech
Sotirios Katsikis Sotirios KatsikisPostdocsotka@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 110DTU Health Tech
Jan Kilund Jan KilundIngeniørassistentjkilund@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 125+45 45 25 36 18DTU Health Tech
Christian Kjeldsen Christian KjeldsenPostdocchkje@kemi.dtu.dkBld. 207, room 207DTU Chemistry
Malte Laustsen Malte LaustsenPhD studentmallau@dtu.dkBld. 349, room xDTU Health Tech
Mathilde Hauge Lerche Mathilde Hauge LercheSenior Researchermhauler@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 114+45 45 25 36 76DTU Health Tech
Axel Morgenstjerne Axel Morgenstjerneaxmo@dtu.dkBld. 349, room xDTU Health Tech
http://www.cmr.healthtech.dtu.dk/people?dtulistid=DTU%20Healthtech-39183&fr=11&mr=10&qt=DtuPersonQuery&types=employee,guest
19 JANUARY 2020