CMR People

Name Title E-mail Building and room Ph. Unit
Axel Morgenstjerne Axel Morgenstjerneaxmo@dtu.dkBld. 349, room xDTU Health Tech
Hasan Hüseyin Eroglu Hasan Hüseyin Erogluhhyer@dtu.dkDTU Health Tech
Søren Jakobsen Søren Jakobsensorjak@dtu.dkDTU Health Tech
Esben Thade Petersen Esben Thade PetersenAssociate Professoretpe@dtu.dkBld. 349, room xDTU Health Tech
Pernille Rose Jensen Pernille Rose JensenAssociate Professorperoje@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 120+45 45 25 36 88DTU Health Tech
Axel Thielscher Axel ThielscherAssociate Professoraxthi@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 118+45 45 25 53 13DTU Health Tech
Vitaliy Zhurbenko Vitaliy ZhurbenkoAssociate Professorvz@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 348, room 014+45 45 25 38 20DTU Electrical Engineering
Lars G.  Hanson Lars G. HansonAssociate Professorlghan@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 118+45 45 25 36 86DTU Health Tech
Signe Rømer Holm Signe Rømer HolmCenter Administratorsirho@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 124+45 45 25 39 09DTU Health Tech
Jan Henrik Ardenkjær-Larsen Jan Henrik Ardenkjær-LarsenHead of Sections, Professorjhar@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 126+45 45 25 39 18DTU Health Tech
http://www.cmr.healthtech.dtu.dk/people?descending=False&dtulistid=DTU%20Healthtech-39183&fr=1&mr=10&qt=DtuPersonQuery&sorton=titleEn&types=employee,guest
19 JANUARY 2020